Home

Adressen Lageplan Kontaktformular Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung

Juri Sperling
juri.sperling@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -30

Andreas Cunert
andreas.cunert@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -31

Andre Mayr
andre.mayr@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -33

Sekretariat

Christina Haug
christina.haug@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -16 (Achtung die Tel. hatte sich von 12 auf 16 geändert)

Lena Sauer
lena.sauer@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -18

Kalkulation

Maria Sedlmeir
angebote@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -17

Buchhaltung

Anita Sitzmann
anita.sitzmann@schmidhammer-kunststoff.de
DW -11